Rock Valley Admin Office
1508 14th Street
PO Box 37
712-451-6280
General Manager
Mark Finck
Controller
Bill Hinkhouse
bill.hinkhouse@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Agronomy Division Manager
Don Harberts
Grain Manager
Wayne Kollis
Systems Manager
Jim Faber
Director of Safety and Risk Terry Lively terry.lively@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Accounts Payable
Janet Walker
janet.walker@farmerselevatorcoop.com
HR Specialist
Sarah Ranschau
sarah.ranschau@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Marketing / Admin Assistant    
Swine Records and Closeouts Leanne Koehler leanne.koehler@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Swine Business Development
Dan Mouw
Agronomy Technology Promotions Specialist Blake Groeneweg
     
Rock Valley Office
1219 Main Street
PO Box 37
712-476-5321
Location Manager/Feed Manager
Denny Kelderman
Location Assistant Cody Johnson cody.johnson@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Beef Consultant
Jason Kooima
Beef Consultant
Brent Meyer
Agronomist
Randy Kooima
Agronomist Matt Smolders matt.smolders@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Office
Laura Den Boer
Office Kel Faber kel.faber@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Swine Specialist
Craig Metzger
Swine Specialist
Brady Wynia
Swine Specialist
Dan De Boer dan.deboer@farmerselevatorcoop.com
     
Alvord Office
304 3rd Street
PO Box 96
712-473-2210
Location Manager
Kristy Knutson
Beef Team Leader
Joe Nilles
Agronomist
Colton Grimmius
Office Dawn Van Beek dawn.vanbeek@farmerselevatorcoop.com
     
Doon Office
101 W Main Street
PO Box 217
712-726-3252
Location Manager
Dan Gisolf
Seed Team Leader
Terry Aukes
Agronomist and Outback Sales
Mark Kooima
Agronomist and Precision Parts
Wade De Groot
Agronomy Tech Specialist
Jeff Blauwet
Seed Inventory Specialist
 
 
Office Manager
Kristi Habben
Precision Ag Specialist
Kris Ostrander
     
Hudson Office
309 Hubbard Street
PO Box 487
605-984-2224
Location Manager
Justin Teunissen
Agronomy Support Staff
Todd Schlup
Agronomist Andrew Plaine andrew.plaine@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Beef Consultant Jeff Kingma jeff.kingma@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Office
Carlotta Vandemore
Office
Lori Bockelman
     
Inwood Office
409 S Main Street
PO Box 310
712-753-4527
Location Manager
Chad Rus
Agronomist
Trevor Lease
Swine Specialist
Dana Wilson
DWWilson@landolakes.com
Office
Linda Meyer
linda.meyer@farmerselevatorcoop.com
     
Larchwood
755 Broadway
PO Box 156
712-477-2705
Location Manager
Jim Jensen
Agronomist
Deric Kruse
Agronomist
Devin Antrim
Office
Viki Dieters
     
Lester Office 2215 IA 9 Street
PO Box 123
712-478-4401
Location Manager
Lonn Kellenberger
Office
Jean Heyer
     
Rock Rapids 315 N 2nd Avenue
PO Box 204
712-472-2515
Location Manager
Wes Koedam
Agronomist Trainee
Ryan Connor
Agronomist
Brian Loerts
Agronomist Dillon Swanson dillon.swanson@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Office
Minnie Van Batavia
     
Hawarden Office
620 Avenue E
712-551-2064
Location Manager Randy Schouten randy.schouten@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Agronomist
Andrew Volkert
Agronomist Marv Strong marv.strong@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Agronomist
Ben Van Engen
Office
Betty Strong
Office
Gloria Ping
     

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN