Rock Valley Admin Office
1508 14th Street
PO Box 37
712-451-6280
General Manager
Mark Finck
Controller
Bill Hinkhouse
bill.hinkhouse@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Agronomy Division Manager
Don Harberts
Grain Manager
Wayne Kollis
Systems Manager
Jim Faber
Director of Safety and Risk Terry Lively terry.lively@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Accounts Payable
Janet Walker
janet.walker@farmerselevatorcoop.com
HR Specialist
Sarah Ranschau
sarah.ranschau@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Marketing / Admin Assistant Hannah De Jong hannah.dejong@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Swine Records and Closeouts Leanne Koehler leanne.koehler@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Swine Business Development
Dan Mouw
Agronomy Technology Promotions Specialist Blake Groeneweg
     
Rock Valley Office
1219 Main Street
PO Box 37
712-476-5321
Location Manager/Feed Manager
Denny Kelderman
Office Laura Den Boer laura.denboer@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Office
Kel Faber
Office Lyle Van Maanen lyle.vanmaanen@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Beef Consultant
Jason Kooima
Beef Consultant Brent Meyer brent.meyer@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Swine Specialist
Dan De Boer dan.deboer@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Swine Specialist Brady Wynia brady.wynia@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Swine Specialist
Craig Metzger
Agronomist
Mitchell Byl mitchell.byl@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Agronomist
Matt Smolders matt.smolders@farmerselevatorcoop.com
     
Alvord Office
304 3rd Street
PO Box 96
712-473-2210
Location Manager
Kristy Knutson
Beef Team Leader
Joe Nilles
Agronomist
Colton Grimmius
Office Dawn Van Beek dawn.vanbeek@farmerselevatorcoop.com
     
Doon Office
101 W Main Street
PO Box 217
712-726-3252
Location Manager
Dan Gisolf
Office Manager Taylor Harberts taylor.harberts@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Seed Team Leader
Terry Aukes
Agronomist and Outback Sales
Mark Kooima
Agronomy Tech Specialist
Jeff Blauwet
Agronomy Inventory Control- Operational
 
 
Agronomy Inventory Control- Technical
Kristi Habben
Precision Ag Specialist
Kris Ostrander
Agronomist Wylan Fluit wylan.fluit@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Winfield Associate Meghan Hecht meghan.hecht@farmerselevatorcoop.com
     
Hudson Office
309 Hubbard Street
PO Box 487
605-984-2224
Location Manager
Randy Kooima
Agronomy Support Staff
Todd Schlup
Agronomist Andrew Plaine andrew.plaine@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Beef Consultant Jeff Kingma jeff.kingma@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Office
Carlotta Vandemore
 
 
 
     
Inwood Office
409 S Main Street
PO Box 310
712-753-4527
Location Manager
Chad Rus
Agronomist
Trevor Lease
Swine Specialist
Dana Wilson
DWWilson@landolakes.com
Office
Linda Meyer
linda.meyer@farmerselevatorcoop.com
     
Larchwood
755 Broadway
PO Box 156
712-477-2705
Location Manager
Jim Jensen
Agronomist
Deric Kruse
Agronomist
Devin Antrim
Office
Viki Dieters
     
Lester Office 2215 IA 9 Street
PO Box 123
712-478-4401
Location Manager
Lonn Kellenberger
Office
Jean Heyer
     
Rock Rapids 315 N 2nd Avenue
PO Box 204
712-472-2515
Location Manager
Wes Koedam
Agronomist Trainee
Ryan Connor
Agronomist
Brian Loerts
Agronomist Dillon Swanson dillon.swanson@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Office
Minnie Van Batavia
     
Hawarden Office
620 Avenue E
712-551-2064
Location Manager Randy Schouten randy.schouten@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Agronomist
Andrew Volkert
Agronomist Marv Strong marv.strong@farmerselevatorcoop.com
Agronomist
Ben Van Engen
Office
Betty Strong
Office
Gloria Ping
     

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN